Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Wheeler School Alumni Association

Alumni Association Mission

The mission of The Wheeler School Alumni Association is to bridge the past to the future by educating the current Wheeler community about the traditions and history of the school while educating alumni about Wheeler today. As we continue to build this partnership, which ensures Wheeler’s legacy, we also will continue to enhance and support the mission of the Wheeler School.

Alumni Association Leadership 2020 - 2021

Peter Brown '03, President

John Clarke ‘06, Vice President

Peter Pizzarello ’92, Past President 

Board Members

Irvin Adu-Gyamfi '10

Jacklyn Chan ’13

Susan Clegg ’85

Brian Franklin ‘92

John Goncalves ‘09

Sabine Schaefers Green ’04 (Hamilton Representative)

Andrew Jacober ’04

Brooke Kaufman ‘62

Marjorie Lewis ’74

Elizabeth Duffy Makin ‘85

Eric Miller ‘89

Aaron Spacone ‘06

Kerci Marcello Stroud ‘96

Brendan Sweet ’07

Wheeler School Advancement Liaisons

Kelly Clifton ’02, Director of Alumni Engagement

Rachel Spaulding, Head of Advancement

This website is powered by